Thursday, 10 January 2019

How to delete facebook account permanently

How to delete facebook account permanently : Hey guys, Do you want to delete your Facebook account, if you don't know how to delete facebook account, so don't worry, Here in this post I have shared with you How to delete facebook account permanently.
Read this Complete post and follow these simple steps to delete your facebook account permanently.


How to delete facebook account permanently


How to delete facebook account permanently

1st Step - First of all open the Facebook app in your smartphone, if you don't have the Facebook app, you can install it from Google Play Store. And than open Facebook from there. 

How to delete facebook account permanently
2nd step - After then there click on the top right corner, which is called menu, go to menu and scroll down there you will get to see settings option click on settings.














How to delete facebook account permanently
3rd step - And then again scroll down to there you will see account ownership and control option, click on it.
















How to deactivate facebook account permanently
4th Step - And than there will see the option of deactivation and deletion option now click on it.

5th Step -  After clicking on deactivation and deletion option. now you will see 2 option 1. 'deactivate' and 2. Delete account. Select delete account option.

6th Step  - After selecting delete account option, in the bottom click on continue to account deletion










How to delete fb account
7th step  - Now A page will open and you have 2 option 1 is deactivating messanger account and 2nd of downloading your information. If you want to download your information, you can download it. Otherwise follow next step.

8th step -  Now click on delete account option.












How to delete facebook account permanently
9th step - Now it will ask you for your facebook account Password, enter your password to confirm your identity. then, click on delete account.















How to delete facebook account permanently
10th step - After clicking on delete  account option. it will say you, that you are about to permanently delete your account and you will have 30 days to reactivate your account and cancel the deletion process. alright once you click on delete account your Facebook account will be deactivated for 30 days and you will have the time period of 30 days to reactivate your account if you don't sign in again in Facebook for 30 days after that your account will be permanently deleted. Now simply click on delete account option. That's it! You're pretty Done.









Note : Don't try to sign in again to your facebook account For 30 to 40 days, if you sign in before 30 days account will be reactivate.

I hope you guys liked this post, How to delete facebook account permanently.if it was helpful for you, kindly share this post with others and whoever need this.

Also read these Facebook Tips And Tutorials : 

How to secure Facebook Account

What is Poke on Facebook?

How to Prevent from tagging in Facebook

How to recover Facebook deleted messages

How to hide Facebook Friends

How to create the Facebook account



Share:

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Copyright © How to use Facebook | All About Facebook | Powered by Blogger Design by ronangelo | Blogger Theme by NewBloggerThemes.com